Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina McKeown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christina McKeown

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Beauchamp

Anna Beauchamp

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved and needed to change my auto insurance from Delaware to Maryland. Brenda was so polite, helpful and efficient. She advised me of additional product lines. I’m happy to say I now have Maryland auto insurance, renters and a life policy for one low rate! I love this office! They are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Connie Myers Forster

Connie Myers Forster

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is she family but she is the best insurance agent around. She will fight for what is right when claims is trying to give you the run around and tell you things that are not true and/or treat you like you don't know what you are talking about. Everyone in the office cares about their policy holders and are willing to help in anyway they can."
Profile photo of Mercedes Cherricks

Mercedes Cherricks

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britney was super friendly, very knowledgeable, and made sure all of my needs were met. She gave me a very good rate when I bundled home and auto - even beat the lowest rate I already had (which was only for full coverage on my car), and was able to add my husband and give me life insurance on my home. It was an exceptionally great experience working with her. She was also very patient with me, as I am a busy person and couldn’t always get back to her in a timely manner. She never once complained. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of John Caggiano

John Caggiano

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm Insurance. Britney Wagner at the Christina McKeown State Farm Office in Middletown, DE provided an excellent experience. She is knowledgeable, professional and responsive to all my questions."
Profile photo of Jeffrey ong

Jeffrey ong

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reached out about getting insurance and they were quick to respond and have been very responsive to any questions I've had. They made the whole process easy. Brittany has been great"
Profile photo of Michele

Michele

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"After hearing for the last 15 years that no one could beat our USAA rate, I was very happy to find out that State Farm could and did beat the rate by a nice percentage. I have had a fantastic experience dealing with Brittany from this office. She is knowledgeable, quick and knows her stuff. I cant recommend her highly enough."
Profile photo of SLee G

SLee G

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband has been insured with State Farm since he was 19. He turned 35 this year! I will say on many occasions, I am not easy to handle because of the anxiety of "Insurance"... (I was a previous Insurance Agent, too - years ago) .... and making sure all the coverages are correct and accurate. I wish I could score Christina's office with well OVER 5 stars. This rating doesn't present the knowledge, experience, customer service or ability they provide for us. WE have been insured with State Farm for the past 12 years, prior to Christina opening her own State Farm Agency. My reasoning for this is because Christina has ALWAYS, and I mean ALWAYS answered EVERY question, that I have presented her without any hesitation. The knowledge she continues to hold regarding insurance is majestic. I understand her roles have changed from Insurance Agent to Insurance State Farm Owner ... but her heart, dedication, and drive to service her customers will NEVER change. Brenda handles our policies now, and we are genuinely appreciative of all that she has done and will continue to help us! Brandy & Kate do amazing as well helping us ... xoxo Honestly ... our insurance premiums we pay - other Company's can't match State Farm's price ... . with our Business Insurance, Life Insurance, Homeowners Insurance, Umbrella Policy, Vehicle Insurance, Motorcycle Insurance.. etc... ... It's very important to understand the limits that are required in your State, and select something that covers everyone ... it will keep all of our insurance rates down :)"
Profile photo of Christopher Naples

Christopher Naples

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these Gals ,always very helpful and detail oriented ,never have to leave a message always someone to help on the first call .Kate's Great I've had number of new policies and changes over the past 2 years and she's always been right on top of things Thank You ladies !!!🙂"
Profile photo of Robert Berry III

Robert Berry III

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply exceptional! Best decision to do business with them."
Profile photo of Dale Wyatt

Dale Wyatt

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is always providing excellent service. I have multiple policies with them and anytime I make a request or need information Brenda Is always happy to help in a professional and expedited manner. If you’re thinking of making the switch to State Farm I would choose the Christina McKeown you office."
Profile photo of KAREN JOHNSON

KAREN JOHNSON

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. I saved $130.00 a month for two vehicles with better coverage... Very professional and helpful... Hurry make the switch .. Its worth it"
Profile photo of Kimberly Johnson

Kimberly Johnson

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and saved me tons of money!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Kelsall

Dylan Kelsall

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina worked with us on and off the clock to help us get the best deal possible, doing everything she could to make sure we could afford our purchase. Wouldn't have been able to do it without her."
Profile photo of Tammy McGinnis

Tammy McGinnis

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place to go for insurance and all of the people working there are very friendly! ! I would recommend them to everyone. ."
Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina always makes sure we are taken care of. Her knowledge of insurance is amazing. Her office staff is courteous and more up to helpful."
Profile photo of G M T

G M T

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best Agent ever!!!! Ask for Brenda. Been a customer of this agency for years. Competitive rates and exceptional customer service. Brenda is always ready to assist anytime I need her help."
Profile photo of Chuck Leary

Chuck Leary

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Christina and her staff who used to be apart of Joyce Simmons in Middletown for about 30 years. I could think of no other agent and employees I would trust my insurance policies with. They are honest, professional, responsive. They are family to us. I trust and depend on them completely. Christina and Brenda and staff are the best!"
Profile photo of lisa seal

lisa seal

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"There aren't enough nice things I can say about everyone in the office! Brenda is always so helpful when I call. I feel as if she knows me personally and can answer my questions before I even ask."
Profile photo of Bean Boo

Bean Boo

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love there service and the lady's there are so nice especially Brandi She is very professional about her job and loves to help people and not to mention she is very attractive men trust me this is definitely the place where you need to get your insurance from"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Savage

Elizabeth Savage

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best! Especially Brenda! She is always there for us 🙂"
Profile photo of Giries Rodriguez

Giries Rodriguez

June 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"Brenda has been fantastic. I contacted her from out of state before moving to Middletown and she assisted me with my apt and car insurance. Had everything waiting for me when I arrived in Delaware Today she helped me with notarizing a document that I needed urgently She is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of TJ hamilton

TJ hamilton

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a great agent to deal with and a pillar of the community. Christina “does” for her community. We have been so happy with our dealings with her and her staff, especially Brenda, who has always been on the ball and quick when needed."
Profile photo of Marissa Johnson

Marissa Johnson

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team were very polite and professional to work with! Thank you so much Christina!"
Profile photo of Marcia Johnson

Marcia Johnson

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are wonderful to work with! They are willing to answer any and all questions honestly and thoroughly - super knowledgeable & friendly. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Debbie Ide

Debbie Ide

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Christina and State Farm!! You consistently help my family and I as our needs change...from a new house, to new cars, to new young drivers, to working from home...you have always been right there celebrating with us, giving us sound advice and showing us where we can save money! You truly are a part of our family, and we really appreciate all that you do!"